Image
AG Solutions
Genuine Parts
Accelerate
                       Yield

FASTâ„¢ GLOBAL SUPPORT SERVICES

Parts and Service for the entire lifecycle of our equipment

Find a local dealer:

Dealer Locator

PARTS, SERVICE & WARRANTY CONTACTS


Windom, Minnesota Office
4130 Commerce Blvd
Windom, MN 56101

toll free: 800.772.9279
p: 507.427.3861
fx: 507.832.8407
e: ddick@fastsolutions.com (Darrell Dick)

Mountain Lake, Minnesota Office
54859 County Road 44
Mountain Lake, MN 56159

toll free: 800.772.9279
p: 507.427.3861
fx: 507.427.3030
e: leons@fast-mfg.com (Leon Steen)

Gilman, Illinois Office
Crescent, PO Box 236
Gilman, IL 60938

toll free: 800.872.8894
p: 815.265.7125
fx: 815.265.7130
e: lorind@fast-mfg.com (Lorin Depatis)
e: markd@fastsolutions.com (Mark Dowling, Store Manager)

 

Request a free FAST AG Solutions parts catalog:

 

TERRITORY SALES CONTACTS


Northern MN, ND, MT Territory
Mark Aslesen
maslesen@fastsolutions.com
320.894.7913


Western IA, NE, KS, MO Territory
Dave Besch
dbesch@fastsolutions.com
712.551.6138

IL, WI Territory
Harold Crawford
haroldc@fastsolutions.com
815.383.1493


IN, MI, OH Territory
Dan Liening
danl@fastsolutions.com
317.385.6068

Southern MN, Eastern IA, SD Territory
Cody Fast
cfast@fastsolutions.com
507.822.5776


VP Sales
David Brudvig
dbrudvig@fastsolutions.com
262.622.3682

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK


WA, OR, ID
Lesko Agri Marketing LLC

TX, LA, MS, AR, TN
Thorne Sales Company